Search Products

Enter Keyword and click Go to Search Products






 

List of Locations you can come and say Hi !

***Every Sunday at Newcastle Quayside Market between 10.00am and 4.00pm. If for any reason we are unable to be there we will update our Facebook Page***

Thursday 18th May 'Bishop Auckland Market' 9.30 until 3.30

Saturday 20th May 'Alnwick Market' 9.30 until 4.00

Thursday 25th May 'Bishop Auckland Market' 9.30 until 3.30

Saturday 27th May 'Alnwick Market' 9.30 until 4.00

Thursday 1st June 'Bishop Auckland Market' 9.30 until 3.30

Friday 2nd June 'Utilitywise Summer Fayre' 10.00 until 3.30

Saturday 3rd June 'Alnwick Market' 9.30 until 4.00

Thursday 15th June 'Bishop Auckland Market' 9.30 until 3.30

Friday 16th June 'Virgin Money H.O.' 10.00 until 3.30

 

Thursday 22nd June 'Bishop Auckland Market' 9.30 until 3.30

 

Saturday 24th June 'Westoe Village Summer Fayre' 10.30 until 5.00




 


 

.

T

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


All Rights Reserved 2012 Scented Melts
Powered by DIYeStores.com - a DIY Website Builder
Total Website Visits: 25855
| Visitors Online: 17

Shopping Cart

Cart Value: 0.00
Cart Items:
0
View Cart

Featured Products

Click to see Detail
Alien Princess
0.90
Click to see Detail
Amber & Ginger Lily
0.80
Click to see Detail
Baby Powder
1.60
Click to see Detail
Black Pomegranate
0.80
Click to see Detail
Blackberry Bling
0.70
Click to see Detail
Clean Breeze
0.80
Coconut
1.00
Click to see Detail
Daisy
1.40
Click to see Detail
Earl Grey Tea & Cucumber
0.80
Click to see Detail
English Pear & Freesia
0.80
Click to see Detail
Euphoric
1.40
Click to see Detail
Eventus
0.60
Click to see Detail
French Baguette
1.70
Click to see Detail
Fresh Lemon
Click to see Detail
Fresh Pineapple
0.60
Click to see Detail
Jo M Gift Bag
10.00
Click to see Detail
Lime Basil Mandarin
0.80
Click to see Detail
No 5
2.00
Click to see Detail
Pink Sands
0.70
Click to see Detail
Rhubarb & Custard
1.20
Click to see Detail
Strawberry
1.50
Click to see Detail
The Boss
1.20
Click to see Detail
Tonca & Myrrh
0.80