Search Products

Enter Keyword and click Go to Search Products






 

List of Locations you can come and say Hi !

***Every Sunday at Newcastle Quayside Market between 10.00am and 4.00pm. If for any reason we are unable to be there we will update our Facebook Page***

Thursday 18th May 'Bishop Auckland Market' 9.30 until 3.30

Saturday 20th May 'Alnwick Market' 9.30 until 4.00

Thursday 25th May 'Bishop Auckland Market' 9.30 until 3.30

Saturday 27th May 'Alnwick Market' 9.30 until 4.00

Thursday 1st June 'Bishop Auckland Market' 9.30 until 3.30

Friday 2nd June 'Utilitywise Summer Fayre' 10.00 until 3.30

Saturday 3rd June 'Alnwick Market' 9.30 until 4.00

Thursday 15th June 'Bishop Auckland Market' 9.30 until 3.30

Friday 16th June 'Virgin Money H.O.' 10.00 until 3.30

 

Thursday 22nd June 'Bishop Auckland Market' 9.30 until 3.30

 

Saturday 24th June 'Westoe Village Summer Fayre' 10.30 until 5.00




 


 

.

T

 

 

 

 

 

 


 


All Rights Reserved 2012 Scented Melts
Powered by DIYeStores.com - a DIY Website Builder
Total Website Visits: 30001
| Visitors Online: 8

Shopping Cart

Cart Value: 0.00
Cart Items:
0
View Cart

Featured Products

Click to see Detail
Adorable
0.80
Click to see Detail
Black Orchid
0.80
Click to see Detail
Blackcurrant & Licquorice
0.80
Click to see Detail
Crystal Mountain Water
0.80
Click to see Detail
Cucumber & Melon
0.80
Click to see Detail
Dove
1.40
Click to see Detail
Fresh Mint & Rhubarb
0.90
Click to see Detail
Jimmi C
1.50
Click to see Detail
Juicy
0.70
Click to see Detail
Midnight Opium
0.80
Click to see Detail
Millionaire
0.70
Click to see Detail
Mystique
0.70
Click to see Detail
Oak & Hazelnut
0.80
Click to see Detail
Seychelles
0.70